Exton and Horn Parish Council

Serving the people of Exton and Horn

Clerk: Annette Oliver
West Chantry, 20 Stamford
Road, Exton, Rutland LE15 8AZ

Tel: 01572 812233

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 99

PC Minutes 200506

PC Minutes 200506

Sat, 09 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 200401

PC Minutes 200401

Tue, 07 Apr 2020

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 200305

PC Minutes 200305

Sun, 08 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 200205

PC Minutes 200205

Thu, 06 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 200108

PC Minutes 200108

Thu, 09 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 191204

PC Minutes 191204

Mon, 06 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 191106

PC Minutes 191106

Fri, 08 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 191002 revised version

PC Minutes 191002 (revised version)

Fri, 04 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 191002

PC Minutes 191002

Thu, 03 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 190904

PC Minutes 190904

Wed, 11 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 190704

PC Minutes 190704

Fri, 05 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 190605 (2)

PC Minutes 190605

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 190605

PC Minutes 190605

Fri, 07 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Annual Meetings Minutes 190508

Parish Council Annual Meetings Minutes 190508

Mon, 13 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 190403

PC Minutes 190403

Fri, 05 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 190303

PC Minutes 190303

Fri, 05 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 190306(2)

PC Minutes 190306(2)

Wed, 20 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 190306

PC Minutes 190306

Thu, 07 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes PC Meeting 190109

Minutes PC Meeting 190109

Sun, 13 Jan 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes PC Meeting 190107

Minutes PC Meeting 190107

Sun, 13 Jan 2019

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 181205

PC Minutes 181205

Thu, 06 Dec 2018

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 181107

PC Minutes 181107

Sat, 10 Nov 2018

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 181003

PC Minutes 181003

Sat, 13 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 180905

PC Minutes 180905

Thu, 06 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 180705

PC Minutes 180705

Sun, 08 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes 5 July 18

Parish Council Minutes 5 July 18

Sat, 07 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 180606

PC Minutes 180606

Fri, 08 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

PC AGM and Annual meeting minutes 180502

PC AGM and Annual meeting minutes 180502

Mon, 07 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

PC minutes 180404

PC minutes 180404

Sat, 07 Apr 2018

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 180307

PC Minutes 180307

Tue, 13 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes