Exton and Horn Parish Council

Serving the people of Exton and Horn

Clerk: Helen Duckering
3 Ruddle Way, Langham, Rutland
LE15 7NZ

Tel: 01572 759554

Dan and Mick's retirement presentation

Celebration of retirement of Dan Howison as Chairman of Parish Council and Mick Bell as Chairman of Village Hall Committee 17th July 2011 in the Village Hall.

Pictures courtesy of Irene Kettle.

Dan (right) and Mick (left) with Derek Palmer (second left), current Parish Council Chairman and Mark Botterill (second right) current Village Hall Committee Chairman.

Kit Swinfen, former Parish Clerk pays tribute to Dan Howison.

Jo Downton (Parish Clerk) Sarah Linsell (Vice-Chair of Parish Council) and Ann Bell.