Exton and Horn Parish Council

Serving the people of Exton and Horn

Clerk: Annette Oliver
West Chantry, 20 Stamford
Road, Exton, Rutland LE15 8AZ

Tel: 01572 812233

Documents

beginning with "P"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 53

Parish Council Accounts 2018-19

Parish Council Accounts 2018-19

Fri, 10 May 2019

Parish Council Accounts 2018-19 Internal Audit

Parish Council Accounts 2018-19 Internal Audit

Mon, 13 May 2019

Parish Council Agenda 171004

Parish Council Agenda 171004

Sat, 30 Sep 2017

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council Annual Meetings Agenda 190508

Parish Council Annual Meetings Agenda 190508

Mon, 13 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council Annual Meetings Minutes 190508

Parish Council Annual Meetings Minutes 190508

Mon, 13 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Assests 2019

Parish Council Assests 2019

Thu, 06 Jun 2019

Parish Council Minutes 5 July 18

Parish Council Minutes 5 July 18

Sat, 07 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

Parish Councillors details 2019

Names, addresses, phone numbers and emails of Exton and Horn Parish Councillors

Wed, 17 Jul 2019

PC Agenda 171101

PC Agenda 171101

Thu, 26 Oct 2017

Tags: Agendas

PC Agenda 171206

PC

Sun, 03 Dec 2017

Tags: Agendas

PC agenda 180117

PC agenda 180117

Sat, 20 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas

PC agenda 180404

PC agenda 180404

Sun, 01 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

PC Agenda 180502

PC Agenda 180502

Sun, 29 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

PC Agenda 180606

PC Agenda 180606

Sun, 03 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

PC Agenda 180905

PC Agenda 180905

Sat, 01 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

PC Agenda 181003

PC Agenda 181003

Sat, 13 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

PC Agenda 181107

PC Agenda 181107

Fri, 02 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

PC Agenda 181205

PC Agenda 181205

Mon, 03 Dec 2018

Tags: Agendas

PC Agenda 18307

PC Agenda 18307

Wed, 28 Feb 2018

Tags: Agendas

PC Agenda 190109

PC Agenda 190109

Mon, 07 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

PC Agenda 190508

PC Agenda 190508

Tue, 07 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

PC Agenda 190605

PC Agenda 190605

Sun, 02 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

PC Agenda 190704

PC Agenda 190704

Mon, 01 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

PC Agenda 190904

PC Agenda 190904

Tue, 03 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

PC Agenda Annual Meeting 190508

PC Agenda Annual Meeting 190508

Mon, 13 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

PC AGM and Annual meeting minutes 180502

PC AGM and Annual meeting minutes 180502

Mon, 07 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

PC Assets 2019

PC Assets 2019

Thu, 09 May 2019

PC Minutes 170705

PC Minutes 170705

Mon, 10 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 170906

PC Minutes 170906

Sat, 09 Sep 2017

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 171101

PC Minutes 171101

Sat, 04 Nov 2017

Tags: Minutes
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2