Exton and Horn Parish Council

Serving the people of Exton and Horn

Clerk: Annette Oliver
West Chantry, 20 Stamford
Road, Exton, Rutland LE15 8AZ

Tel: 01572 812233

Documents

Displaying 271 to 300 of 314

PC Agenda 190109

PC Agenda 190109

Mon, 07 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

PC Agenda 190508

PC Agenda 190508

Tue, 07 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

PC Agenda 190605

PC Agenda 190605

Sun, 02 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

PC Agenda 190704

PC Agenda 190704

Mon, 01 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

PC Agenda Annual Meeting 190508

PC Agenda Annual Meeting 190508

Mon, 13 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

PC AGM and Annual meeting minutes 180502

PC AGM and Annual meeting minutes 180502

Mon, 07 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

PC Assets 2019

PC Assets 2019

Thu, 09 May 2019

PC Minutes 170705

PC Minutes 170705

Mon, 10 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 170906

PC Minutes 170906

Sat, 09 Sep 2017

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 171101

PC Minutes 171101

Sat, 04 Nov 2017

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 171206

PC Minutes 171206

Sun, 10 Dec 2017

Tags: Minutes

PC minutes 180117

PC minutes 180117

Sat, 20 Jan 2018

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 180307

PC Minutes 180307

Tue, 13 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes

PC minutes 180404

PC minutes 180404

Sat, 07 Apr 2018

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 180606

PC Minutes 180606

Fri, 08 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 180705

PC Minutes 180705

Sun, 08 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 180905

PC Minutes 180905

Thu, 06 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 181003

PC Minutes 181003

Sat, 13 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 181107

PC Minutes 181107

Sat, 10 Nov 2018

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 181205

PC Minutes 181205

Thu, 06 Dec 2018

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 190303

PC Minutes 190303

Fri, 05 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 190306

PC Minutes 190306

Thu, 07 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 190306(2)

PC Minutes 190306(2)

Wed, 20 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 190403

PC Minutes 190403

Fri, 05 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 190605

PC Minutes 190605

Fri, 07 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 190605 (2)

PC Minutes 190605

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 190704

PC Minutes 190704

Fri, 05 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

PC Variances 2018-19

This document shows areas of increase and decrease in Parish Council spending compared to the previous financial year.

Thu, 09 May 2019

Phoebe's skydive

Phoebe's skydive

Sat, 25 Feb 2017

Produce show information

Produce show information

Thu, 15 Jun 2017