Exton and Horn Parish Council

Serving the people of Exton and Horn

Clerk: Annette Oliver
West Chantry, 20 Stamford
Road, Exton, Rutland LE15 8AZ

Tel: 01572 812233

Annual Parish Meeting and Parish Council AGM

Annual Parish Meeting and Parish Council AGM

At the Parish Council AGM on 2nd May Derek Palmer was re-elected as Chairman and John Pitts as Vice-Chairman. (see minutes in the minute section). The Clerk presented her annual financial report and the informal accounts, these can be viewed on the finance page under the 'About the Council' tab.

At the Annual Parish meeting local organisations presented their annual reports and PCSO Lauren Orgill gave a report to the meeting.

Posted: Mon, 07 May 2018 20:24 by Paul Taylor

Tags: News